top of page

4 New Action Teams Created

Led by our new co-chairs, Sherron Rogers (Vice President, Business Development, Strategy and Operational Excellence at Eskenazi Health) and Corey Wilson (Special Advisor to the President for External Affairs & Associate Vice President, University of Indianapolis) the Great Places 2020 steering committee and organizational infrastructure has launched 4 new action teams:  Advocacy:  Chaired by Mark Fisher (Chief Policy Officer, Indy Chamber) and Tony Mason (President and CEO, Indianapolis Urban League) Bicentennial Partnerships:  Chaired by Jeff Bennett (Deputy Mayor of Community Development, City of Indianapolis) and Juan Gonzalez (President - Central Indiana, KeyBank) Project Capacity Building:  Chaired by Tamara Winfrey-Harris  (Vice President of Marketing and Communications, Central Indiana Community Foundation and Joe Jarzen (Vice President of Program Strategy, Keep Indianapolis Beautiful) Funders Network:  Chaired by Jim McDonald (Executive Director & Market Manager, J.P. Morgan) and Sara Van Slambrook (Vice President of Community Impact,  United Way of Central Indiana) These action teams will directly support the implementation of the Great Places plans. 

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page